Reviews

Based on 2803 reviews
89%
(2497)
9%
(243)
2%
(44)
0%
(7)
0%
(12)
See all reviews
Product Reviews (1016)Shop Reviews (1787)
Good one

Comfortable and seems durable

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

V
04/15/2022 Blackout Curtains (Diamond Pattern)
Varughese Abraham T
Excellent

Excellent... Go for it.. 100% blackout...

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

D
04/15/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
Dr Amrish N Pandya
Good

Fine

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

O
04/14/2022 Ortho-X Advance
Oommen Jacob
Comfortable sleep

Bed is comfortable. The cool is not as I expected but still comfortable. Worth for money.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Excellent

Excellent and comfortable product.Worth buying ๐Ÿ‘

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

M
04/14/2022 Ortho-X Advance
Machindra Ghadge

Good

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Excellent product

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

M
04/13/2022 Anti Microbial Mattress Cover
Mohammed Farhan Gouri
Super

Good quality

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Soft n comfortable

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

N
04/13/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
NIRMAL SINGHAL

Good enough

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

A
04/13/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
Ashish Wilfred
Love the pillows

Soft and good quality

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

P
04/13/2022 Blackout Curtains (Diamond Pattern)
Priya Verma
Supper

Supper

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Excellent mattress. Value for Money product

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

S
04/12/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
Srikanth Samalla

soft and cofortable pillow, worth buying

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

K
04/11/2022 All Weather Comforter
Karen Shetty
Comforter

Love the cotton feel on the body .light and cozy.
Colors perfectly matched our linen .
Bought 3

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

V
04/11/2022 Ortho-X Advance
Veeru sajjan Sajjan
Worth for money

Best and confirt for sleep, no other option in this price.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

B
04/11/2022 All Weather Comforter
BAJI Karnati
Nice

Good comforter

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Good

Good product

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

K
04/11/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
Kaushlendra Narayan Roy

Good

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

S
04/10/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
Siripuram Saikiran
Lovely

Heavenly sleep

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Livpure Regal Mattresses

Comfort at its best
Thank you Livepure ! You made our dreams more sweet

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

H
04/10/2022 All Weather Comforter
Hardik Raval
Very good

Good product

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

C
04/10/2022 Premium Cotton Bedsheet Set
Customer
Good quality

Quality product

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

S
04/08/2022 Blackout Curtains (Leaf Pattern)
Samita Bhattacharya
Blackout curtain

We found it very nice and also real blackout. Thanks

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

R
04/08/2022 Spyne-X Back Support Chair Cushion
Rajan Jain

Mazedaar

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

N
04/08/2022 Breeze - Cool-gel Memory Foam Pillow
Namrata Mishra
Nice upgrade

Switching from regular pillows to memory foam pillow has been nice. It feels feather soft to sleep.
My husband has cervical pain, so bought this to see if he gets any relief. Also need to see how long it retains the shape.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

A
04/07/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
ANJANEYULU GNR
Excellent pillows

Soft and smooth pillows. Nice quality and pricing also good.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

The pillow went more soft and compressed

The pillow quality is not good after using it for 10 days the pillow compressed

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Satisfied

Looks good

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Fantastic purchase

Royal colour, superb material and a valuable purchase made from a esteemed company... Livpure

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Pillow review

Good

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Happy review - thanks livepure

I like to buy this product. Livepure such great affordable price list with effective and quality product.

Thank livepure

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

A
04/05/2022 All Weather Comforter
Atul Ragit
Thanks livepure

I like to buy this product. Livepure such great affordable price list with effective and quality product.

Thank livepure

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

A
04/05/2022 Mattress Protector
Atul Ragit
Good quality with best support

I like to buy this product. Livepure such great affordable price list with effective and quality product.

Thank livepure

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

K
04/05/2022 Breeze - Cool-gel Memory Foam Pillow
Kaushal Seth
Worth the money

Loved the product quality and the memory foam. To my surprise, a similar quality memory foam pillow at other places is very costly and I felt I got a very good deal on the Livpure Website. Ordered for my parents too.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

S
04/05/2022 Blackout Curtains (Solid)
Sharad Mishra

Curtains are nice.... good quality

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

V
04/04/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
Vinita from Bhopal
Nice cool pillows

Thanks Livpure for such a wonderful, soft n mushy, cloud โ˜๏ธ pillow. Thanx.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

V
04/04/2022 Ortho-X Advance
Vinita from Bhopal
Peaceful snoozing

Awesome Mattress. It's so cool and comfortable. Got full support from your company's employee Mr. Rupesh from Bangalore. Right from furnishing detailed information till delivery on my doorstep. Thanx a lot. Would recommend this product to my family n friends. Thanx.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

P
04/03/2022 All Weather Comforter
Prakash Panchal
Good

Super

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

A
04/03/2022 All Weather Comforter
Amit Jindal
Good product

Product looks good.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

R
04/03/2022 All Weather Comforter
Raman Sood
Excellent

I feel new experience of wonderfull sleep with comforter...

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Reviewer avatar
04/02/2022 Microfiber Bedsheet Set
Somya
Good quality.

Quality is good.. Worth the money. Also does not fade on washing.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

R
04/02/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
RITESHKUMAR SHAH
Best Quality

It good quality but let us see who many months it last as mostly pillows get squeezed after few month. As if know it is best.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

N
04/02/2022 Premium Cotton Comforter/Duvet Cover
Naveen Bhardwaj
Premium Quality

Awesome Product...

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Y
04/02/2022 Microfiber Bedsheet Set
Yogesh Rathi

Very nice

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Very Good Product

Earlier i have lot of neck pain after using this all well & comfort because of this cool-gel Memory foam pillow

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

Excellent pillows

Very nice products

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

C
04/02/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
Chandra Mohan Menon

Nice product.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

V
04/01/2022 Cloud - Microfiber Pillow (Pack of Two)
Varun Sachdeva
NYC pillow

Try once

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!

H
04/01/2022 Blackout Curtains (Solid)
Hemang Vora
Black out windows curtains

Excellent product. I am already using it and bought it for my close relative.

>> replied:

Thank you so much for taking out time to review.
We are glad that you are loving our product.
Keep snoozing with us...!